Redemption . In spite of . Guilt . Shame . and Insecurity.

Christian Contemporary - Worship

Pop - Alternative - Dance


Alarm EP


"Alarm"- Josh Sudduth, Nashville Demo Factory

"Promised Land" and "Because You Love Me" - Drew Middleton, Nashville Demo Factory

Songwriter: Kasaan Hammon

Vocals: Mary Beth Sudduth, Drew Middleton, Kasaan Hammon


The Long Road Collection and Sneaky Single

Songwriters: Kasaan Hammon, Devin Williams, Franck Bensoussan

Vocals / Pianos-Keys: Kasaan Hammon

Addt'l Keyboards & Programming: Kasaan Hammon & Devin Williams

Featured Pianos: Tyler Leswing

Guitars: Tim Ellis, Brandon McCaughey, Clint Klauck, Don Put

Production & Mix Engineering: Kasaan Hammon, Devin Williams, Don Put, Scott Ragotskie, Kevin Hamilton

Plus many other guest musician friends...


Album photography by JoniePHOTO